Team Members Savings

Save Online Too! Learn More Sign Up Now
Meijer.com Home › Meijer Corporate › Team Members Savings

Save Online Too!

Not only do you save at Meijer Stores, but as a Meijer Team Member you can save instantly while you shop online! Don't believe me? Click "Learn More" to your right to learn how you can save on Meijer.com.

Shop Meijer.com Shop Meijer.com Shop Digital Cameras Shop Furniture Shop Garden & Outdoor Shop Baby & Toddler
Close

Offer available online only. You must be signed in and have your Team Member Appreciation number added to your online profile to receive this offer. No promo code necessary. Free standard shipping is computed on the merchandise total after all other discounts are deducted but before tax, shipping and handling, and other surcharges are calculated. Offer does not apply to previous orders, gift cards, e-gift cards, prepaid gift cards, Meijer Extended Protection or the following shipping options: Parcel 2nd Day, Next Day, To Home, In Room or White Glove. Meijer reserves the right to limit quantities (including after you have submitted your order). Special pricing or offers are good only while supplies last. Please see our Terms and Conditions for complete details. Offer does not apply to in store purchases or orders made on partner business sites. Meijer reserves the right to modify or terminate this offer at anytime without advance notice. Offer is good on the following days only; 11/12/10, 11/19/10, 11/26/10, 12/3/10, 12/10/10, 12/17/10, and 12/24/10 ends at 11:59 PM Eastern | 10:59 PM Central | 9:59 PM Mountain | 8:59 PM Pacific.